Articles in this section

Cancel an Onboard

Cancelling an onboard will prevent any further interaction with that onboard, by either HR or a Worker.

A cancellation is irreversible, so please first consider Editing an Onboard if you feel a change is more appropriate. You cannot cancel an onboard if its status is complete.

The option to cancel an onboarding will appear throughout the onboarding set up process, but you can also navigate to:

HR - Onboarding → find the Onboard → Options Menu (…) → Cancel

You may also cancel the Onboarding from the worker’s profile.

Workers → find the worker → click to open the worker’s profile

Overview → click the onboarding to open

Click the options menu (...), then select Cancel onboarding at the top, and select Yes from the pop-up window.

Once the onboard has been cancelled its status will show as cancelled. You can still view the details of a cancelled onboard for audit purposes.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful